In your personal details menu, you can also view notifications. Here you will find general updates as well as updates about your candidates, such as when your candidate has completed an assessment.
Filtering notifications
In the menu on the left, you can select which notifications you want to see. We recommend keeping an eye on all notifications. When you click on notifications related to your tasks, you will be taken directly to the relevant overview of your candidate. Notifications are stored in this overview for 30 days. Older notifications are automatically deleted.